2019 Governing Board


Lee Smith
  President
Century 21 Redwood Realty
Lee.Smith@c21redwood.com


Mary Garnett Ratchford
President-Elect
RE/MAX Plus
maryratchford01@gmail.com


Helen Kerr
Secretary 
Long & Foster Real Estate
Helen.Kerr@LongandFoster.com


Cara Harrison
Treasurer
SWBC Mortgage
CHarrison@swbc.com



 Nancy Fay
Membership Director
Alegi Anderson, Attorney's At Law
Nancy@AlegiAnderson.com 


Tammy O'Connor

Program Director
Long and Foster
Tammy.OConnor@Longand Foster.com

 


Sandy Usiak

Education Chair
Re/Max Results
SandyUsiakHomes@gmail.com 




Katie Bradner
Ways & Means Chair 
Embrace Home Loans
KBradner@EmbraceHomeLoans.com

George Makrides
Social Committee Chair
Integrity Home Loans
GMakrides@ihmcloans.com 


Ā© Copywright 2017 Women's Council of Realtors Frederick Chapter, 478 Prospect Blvd, Frederick, MD 21701

info@wcrfrederickmd.org | (240) 415-8302

MISSION STATEMENT:  We are a network of successful REALTORSĀ®, advancing women
as professionals and leaders in business, the industry and the communities we serve.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software