2020 Governing Board


Mary Garnett Ratchford
President
Re/Max Plus
maryratchford01@gmail.com


Nicole Aliev

President-Elect

Charis Realty

nicole@charisrealty.com


Angie Jacobs  

Secretary

Re/Max Plus

newaddress4u@gmail.com 


Cara Harrison
Treasurer
SWBC Mortgage
CHarrison@swbc.com



Jennifer Calara
Farmer's Agency
The Calara Agency
  jcalara@farmeragent.com


Lee Smith
  Program Director
Century 21 Redwood Realty
Lee.Smith@c21redwood.com


Sandy Usiak

Education Chair
Re/Max Results
SandyUsiakHomes@gmail.com 




Amy Goline   

  Ways & Means Chair 

Re/Max Results

Amy@thegolinegroup.com


George Makrides
Social Committee Chair
CBM Mortgage
GeorgeM@cbmmortgage.com

       

Leigh Ann Fangmeyer
Social Media/Marketing Chair   
Re/Max Plus   attentiveproperties@gmail.com



Ā© Copywright 2017 Women's Council of Realtors Frederick Chapter, 478 Prospect Blvd, Frederick, MD 21701

info@wcrfrederickmd.org | (240) 415-8302

MISSION STATEMENT:  We are a network of successful REALTORSĀ®, advancing women
as professionals and leaders in business, the industry and the communities we serve.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software